Yet another blog is born

According to David L Sifry, creator of Technorati, the blog tracking site, there are now twice as many blogs on the net, than in January this year, namley 55 million. Well here is another – its called ZuluZulu and it will feature my insights in the internet, and interactive media.

I was contemplating posting my tech musings on my other blog, Mhambi. But decided that it was too personal and too politically and socially minded to mingle with the subject matter of this blog, although some postings might overlap.

I also decided that the functions on blogger were slightly too limited for my needs, the main gripe being the lack of categories on Blogger. So thanks WordPress for having me.

Leave a Reply

